The Ironsong Tribe

Full Version: Rhugorg's plea for admission
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Lok' Tar prospecting members of The Ironsong Tribe. I am Rhugorg Flamespew of Orgrimmar, Shaman, and as Sturdy an Orc as any. Know that I dictate this to you today in exactness through the amazing and beutifull Gashna because i am to dumb to read or wrie but am cute anyways and Gashna rules and deserves a promotion and rewards of gold and magic swords. I am foremost a Shaman like my father before me, who i did not know for he fell at th battle of Nordrassil at the Foot mount Hyjall and was away by his vocation in all the years before by my memory. And so it is to his glorios life and death that I , once of age, took up the mantle of Spiritual Warrior of Durotar and of its mighty Orcs. Know that i am still new in my adventuring but dedicated nontheless. In fact It was only a few days past when I and others took on my greatest challenge, the quelling of the druids of the fang in the Wailing Caverns of the Barrens. Know also that i am no craftsman, but a gatherer of skin and of rock which provides for them.